Home > About SLA > Board Members

Board Members

The Singapore Land Authority Act (Cap.301) provides for the appointment of a Chairman, a Deputy Chairman and up to 20 other Board members. Other than SLA’s Chief Executive, the rest of the Board are non-executive members.
Mr Yeoh Oon Jin

Former Executive Chairman

PwC LLP Singapore

Deputy Chairman
Mr Loh Lik Peng

Founder & Owner

Unlisted Collection


Mr Colin Low  

Chief Executive

Singapore Land Authority

Mr Calvin Phua

Deputy Secretary

Ministry of Law

Mr Kenny Tan

Divisional Director, Manpower Planning & Policy

Ministry of Manpower

Ms Margaret Goh

Former Group Managing Director

GuocoLand Singapore

Ms Marina Chin

Joint Managing Partner

Tan Kok Quan Partnership

Mr Eric Sandosham

Founder and Partner

Red & White Consulting Partners LLP

Ms Angeline Poh

Chief Customer and Corporate Development Officer


Mr Lim Soon Chong

Group Head, Global Transaction Services

DBS Group Holdings

Mr Jerry Koh

Managing Partner

Allen & Gledhill

Ms Angelene Chan


DP Architects

Mr Cheung Pui Yuen

Chief Executive Officer

Deloitte Singapore

Prof Koh Lian Pin


Centre for Nature-based Climate Solutions, NUS

 Mr Lien Choong Luen

General Manager

Gojek Singapore